​All reviews for Knight Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   55  REVIEWS
June 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Though Dan was extremely busy he made time to visit us and change the taps which were seized. We supplied the taps (brass) and Dan fitted them.

June 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted new basin taps in bathroom

April 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual, tidy and friendly, Dan carried out the work to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble. Dan has done work for us before and we would use him again without hesitation

February 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient with friendly manner

February 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan fitted a replacement shower for me; reasonably priced and a neat job; very satisfied.

February 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Radiator was replaced on time. Old one was removed allowing us to paint the room

January 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dann arrived at stated time, worked efficiently and tidily, leaving a first class job that covers our wishes for ease of use. Very sociable whilst adhering to covid guidelines and a good price for the ...

January 27, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was fantastic and recommended to us by a friend in the trade. Right from our initial enquiry, communication was excellent and we received a competitive quote very quickly. The quality of work carr ...

November 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always friendly and tidy.

October 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good quick response and a superb quality service provided.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us