Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Knight Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   71  REVIEWS
February 08, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service and excellent work. Thank you.

February 24, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan explained the details of the job to us in detail. Took on our requirements and used his expertise to advise on the best approach. His quote was very competitive with others that we received and h ...

February 02, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

perfect in all aspects

December 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very high standard of work. Kept advised of progress. Highly recommend.

November 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and reliable.

November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was recommended to us with the words ' his word is gospel'. Never a true word spoken. He is excellent. Professional,friendly, caring,honest and a brilliant plumber. We recommend him highly. So ...

October 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We absolutely recommend Dan, we are very satisfied with his quote, work and final invoice…. Our plumber of choice in the future

October 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan arrived promptly, undertook the planned work efficiently, spotted an additional problem (and resolved it quickly), tidied up and was a pleasure to do business with.

September 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was knowledgeable friendly and competitive

October 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan, replaced an old boiler in our house with a new combi boiler. Dan organised everything and we didn't have to think about anything. Super helpful and efficient