Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Knight Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   67  REVIEWS
November 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professional and reliable.

November 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was recommended to us with the words ' his word is gospel'. Never a true word spoken. He is excellent. Professional,friendly, caring,honest and a brilliant plumber. We recommend him highly. So ...

October 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We absolutely recommend Dan, we are very satisfied with his quote, work and final invoice…. Our plumber of choice in the future

October 05, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan arrived promptly, undertook the planned work efficiently, spotted an additional problem (and resolved it quickly), tidied up and was a pleasure to do business with.

September 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was knowledgeable friendly and competitive

October 25, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan, replaced an old boiler in our house with a new combi boiler. Dan organised everything and we didn't have to think about anything. Super helpful and efficient

August 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan is not only a pleasant and helpful person, he is also very competent, fair with his charges, and reliable. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone in need of a Plumbing and Heating Engineer.

August 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service and response to phone call. many thanks.

September 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All work completed quickly and efficiently and any questions asked were answered pleasantly and accurately.

August 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Totally satisfied with the work of Knight Plumbing, highly recommended.